

Suryadatta Education Foundation's Suryadatta Institute of Management & Mass Communication (SIMMC)



IQAC 2020-21

Sr. No.	Name of the Person	Designation	Capacity in IQAC
1	Dr. Sanjay Chordiya	Director	Chairperson: Head of the Institution
2	Dr. Pratiksha Wable	Faculty	Teacher Representative
3	Dr Huma Lone	Faculty	Teacher Representative
4	Mr. Sunil Dhadiwal	Faculty	Teacher Representative
5	Mr Harshad Bhadange	Faculty	Teacher Representative
6	Mr. Akshit Kushal	Faculty	Management Representative
7	Ms. Nutan Gawali	Registrar	Administrative Officer
8	Ms. Kimaya Gandhi	Management Representative	Administrative Officer
9	Ms. Mukta Puntambekar	Local Society Representative	Local Society Representative
10	Ms Amisha Tank	Student (MBA)	Student Representative (2020-21 Batch)
11	Mr Nahicket Joglekar	Student (MBA)	Student Representative (2020-21 Batch)
12	Ms Maithili Kumble	Student (PGDM)	Student Representative (2020-21 Batch)
13	Ms Deepika Verma	Alumni	Student Representative (2018-20 Batch)
14	Mrs. Mayura Madan Joglekar	Parent	Stakeholder
15	Dr. Bhooshan Agalgatti	BOS Member	Stakeholder
16	Ms. Manisha Paliwal	Academician	Stakeholder
17	Mr. Bhavesh Dubey	Branch Sales Manager, Edelweiss Financial Services	Employer Representative
18	Mr. Bharat Oswal	Head TEDxPune, Chief Happiness Officer@Botree, Co chairYuva at CII Young Indians	Industry Representative
19	Dr. Shailesh Kasande	Faculty	Professor, IQAC Coordinator

Dr. Shailesh Kasande IQAC Coordinator Dr. Sanjay Chordiya Director SIMMC